Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Saturday Closed
  • Hours of Operation

    Winter Hours
    7:00am - 3:00pm M-F
    Saturday-Closed



     
  • Primary Product Offerings
    Some of our major products are coarse
    and fine aggregates for Hot Mix Asphalt
    typically used for surface course of roads
    and parking lots.

    Local farmers have relied on Central
    Limestone Company's hi-test agricultural
    limestone called Ag Lime for generations.
  • Central Limestone Co.
    Central Limestone is also a certified
    Rip Rap producer for both the Army Corps
    of Engineers and IDOT. Rip Rap is used for
    erosion control along ditches, streams,
    rivers and lakes.

    Central produces all 7 different sizes of
    IDOT Class A Rip Rap.
  • Contact Information!
    Visit our link BELOW for more
    information on contacting us
    by email or visit the homepage
    for more contact information.
    Also find our link to Google Maps!
    Thank you for visiting out Site.

    Check out our Video Below!

Welcome to Central Limestone Quarry

Central Limestone Company, Inc. is a crushed stone manufacturer supplying local markets with high quality aggregates for Road Base and Surface Courses, Portland Cement Concrete, IDOT Class A Superstructure and Hot Mix Asphalt. Central Limestone also produces High Quality Agricultural Fertilizer, IDOT / Army Corps of Engineer Rip Rap, IDOT / AREMA Railroad Ballast and fine aggregate for municipal, county and state park trails.

Contact Information

 

Contact our Office

Phone: 815-736-6341

Fax: 815-736-6979

 

Office

Katherine Richards Kat@centrallimestone.com

 

Kelsey Skinner Kelsey@centrallimestone.com

 

Weigh Master

Sandy Cockriel 815-736-6341 Sandy@centrallimestone.com

 

Sales

Drew Sellett 815-546-2341 Drew@centrallimestone.com

 

Quality Control Manager

Ryan McNanna 815-756-0761 Ryan@centrallimestone.com

 

Operations Manager

Brian Washkowiak 815-878-9340 Bwash@centrallimestone.com

Central Limestone Company, Inc. Blast!